minimieren
maximieren

Mitgliedsbetriebe

Ameres Bau GmbH

Ramsdorf 70
94574 Wallerfing

Tel.: 09936 365

ameres-bau@t-online.de

Ammerer Bau GmbH

Birkenweg 5
94577 Winzer

Tel.: 09901 1585

ammerer-bau@t-online.de

Eder-Bau-GmbH

Bahnhofstraße 31
94508 Schöllnach

Hans Ehrnböck Baugeschäft GmbH

Sonnenwaldweg 20
94551 Hunding

Tel.: 09904 1338

Erndl - Bau e. K.

Ruckasingerstraße 51
94486 Osterhofen

Gerstner GmbH Ingenieur- und Sachverständigenbüro

Altholzstraße 43
94469 Deggendorf

HAU K.-H. e. K.

Lehrer-Leidl-Straße 27
94486 Osterhofen-Göttersdorf

Max Jahrstorfer Zimmerei-Holzbau

Geranienweg 8
94447 Plattling

Lemberger Bau

An der Leithen 7
94551 Lalling

Mühlbauer Bau GmbH

Fritz-Schäffer-Straße 25
94560 Neuhausen

Praml Bau GmbH

Fritz-Schäffer-Straße 37
94560 Offenberg OT Neuhausen

Franz Reiter

Leitenstraße 3
94554 Moos

Tel.: 09938 8395

reiter.moos@t-online.de

Horst Schaffer e. K.

Wimpasing 5
94526 Metten

Tel.: 0991 91140

schaffer-bau@t-online.de

SCHALLER BAU GmbH

Altholzstraße 40
94469 Deggendorf

Schaupp Bau GmbH

Altholzstraße 47
94469 Deggendorf

Schrötter Bau GmbH

Ludwig-Meyer-Straße 6
94505 Bernried/Edenstetten

Tel.: 09905 221

Schroetter-Bau@t-online.de

Straßer & Partner Baugeschäft GmbH

Sondorf, Sonnenwaldweg 20
94551 Hunding

Streicher Wohnbau KG

Kornacker 5
94571 Schaufling

Unholzer Bau GmbH

Ramsdorf 16 a
94574 Wallerfing

Montagebau Vogl GmbH & Co. KG

Betriebsstraße 34
94469 Deggendorf

Georg Zacher

Wallerdorfer Str. 13
94550 Künzing

Tel.: 08548 1385

Zacher-bau@t-online.de

Zaglauer Bau GmbH

Pankofen Moosstr. 1
94447 Plattling

Tel.: 09931 4898

zaglauer-bau@t-online.de

Geschäftsstelle

Bau-Innung Deggendorf
Trat 13
94469 Deggendorf

Tel.: 0991 / 2857-50
Fax: 0991 / 2857-55
info(at)bauinnung-deggendorf.de